Meet the Board

The UVMBA Board consists of volunteers that are your neighbors in surrounding towns of the Upper Valley. They are all local riders, runners, and trail enthusiasts, just like you!

Current UVMBA Board Members:

Liz Burdette (Chairperson)
Chris Sweitzer (Vice Chair)
Jason Ouelette (Treasurer)
Jen Hannux (Secretary)
Clayton Morlock
Austin Feula
Jon Criswell
Taylor Hardin
Chris Beetham
Rick Dustin-Eichler

2023/2024 UVMBA Board Members