UVMBA is an all-volunteer organization, and as such, we are all busy with our jobs, families, and trying to get out and ride our bikes as much as possible. That said, we welcome your questions or feedback about any aspect of our site, membership, volunteering, or if you need help navigating the terrain of the Upper Valley. Here are the official board members of the club. Feel free to reach out to any of us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Liz Burdette – Chairperson
Chris Sweitzer – Vice Chair
Jason Ouelette – Treasurer
Anna Schaal – Secretary


Additional Board Members:
Jeff Meyer-Lorentson, AJ Miltner, Clayton Morlock, Gretchen Stokes

c/o Mason Racing Bicycles

18 Mascoma St.
NH 03766

Contact us: